DISCOVER LAKEWOOD

 

 

REPRODUCING

FAITHFUL FOLLOWERS OF CHRIST 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shaped by Biblical Living, Committed to Relational community, Compelled to Intentional Outreach

AFFILIATIONS: 

North Central District:  https://ncdefca.org

EFCA Statement of Faith:  https://www.efca.org/sof

 

 

Membership Videos & Applications

 

Discover Lakewood without Background.jpg
our staff:
Dave Bostrom Cropped.jpg
Jordan Erickson Cropped.jpg
Barb Filiatrault Cropped.jpg
Matt Nagel Cropped.jpg
Matt Nagel
Dave Bostrom
Jordan Erickson
Barb Filiatrault

Senior Pastor

mnagel@lefcmail.com

Missions & Outreach Pastor

dbostrom@lefcmail.com

Students & Families Pastor

jerickson@lefcmail.com

Children's Ministry Director

bfiliatrault@lefcmail.com

Christine Carlson Cropped.jpg
Kerri H Cropped.jpg
Barb Gmeinder 2 Cropped.jpg
Ryan Mulder Cropped.jpg
Christine Carlson
Barb Gmeinder

Office Manager

ccarlson@lefcmail.com

Facilities Director

bgmeinder@lefcmail.com

Ryan Mulder
Kerri Herath

Interim Worship Director

rchristophermulder@gmail.com

Caring Ministries Coordinator

kherath@lefcmail.com

Kellie Strong 2 Cropped.jpg
Barb Simon Cropped.jpg
Ardie Swanson Cropped.jpg
Melanie Wacha 3 Cropped.jpg
Ardie Swanson
Kellie Strong
Barb Simon

Executive Assistant

aswanson@lefcmail.com

Student Ministry Assistant

kstrong@lefcmail.com

Melanie Wacha

Receptionist

mwacha@lefcmail.com

Elders Graphic for Wix About us Page 2022.jpg